Manchester Metropolitan University UCU Branch Rotating Header Image

MMU UCU Branch Committee 18-19

 

Chair & Anti-casualisation Thomas Rudman ucu@mmu.ac.uk ext 1330
Vice Chair Lucy Burke l.burke@mmu.ac.uk
Secretary Julie Wilkinson ucu@mmu.ac.uk ext 1330/1745
Casework Co-ordinator Helen List h.list@mmu.ac.uk
Membership Secretary Huw Jones h.r.jones@mmu.ac.uk
Health & Safety Keith Crome k.crome@mmu.ac.uk
Equalities Pura Ariza p.ariza@mmu.ac.uk
Treasurer Michael Coates michaelrcoates@icloud.com
Green officer Craig Griffiths c.griffiths@mmu.ac.uk
Convenors:
Geoffrey Manton April Pudsey a.pudsey@mmu.ac.uk
School of Law Catherine Downs c.downs@mmu.ac.uk
Law: committee member Annapurna Waughrey a.waughrey@mmu.ac.uk
Crewe Ben Challis & Pete Dale b.challis@mmu.ac.uk; p.dale@mmu.ac.uk
Benzie Michael Gorman m.gorman@mmu.ac.uk
Righton & Cavendish Simon Faulkner s.faulkner@mmu.ac.uk
Birley (Faculty HPSC) Helen Mayall h.mayall@mmu.ac.uk ext 2111
Birley (Education) Pura Ariza p.ariza@mmu.ac.uk
No. 70 Oxford St. Linnie Blake l.blake@mmu.ac.uk
Business School Catherine Ashworth c.j.ashworth@mmu.ac.uk
Committee member Cathy Urquhart c.urquhart@mmu.ac.uk
John Dalton TBC ucu@mmu.ac.uk