Covid Health and Safety Team

Here is a list of MMU UCU members who have volunteered to help with the branch’s efforts to secure a safe return to campus. If you have any concerns or issues you would like the branch to raise with management you can either contact the branch at or one of our team listed below.

Name Email Department
Keith Crome Branch Health and Safety Officer (HPP)
Simon Faulkner Art
Michael Gorman Art
Matthew Gobey Business
Cathy Urquhart Business
Ria Deakin Business
Sean Brophy Business
John Deeney Drama and Contemporary Performance
Pura Ariza Education
Lucy Burke English
Huw Jones English
Helen List English
Julie Wilkinson English
Lara Williams English
Helen Nicholson English (Drama)
Sami Pinarbasi HPP
Craig Griffiths HPP
Helen Mayall HPSC
Catherine Downs Law
Kathryn Brownbridge MFI
Jon Borresen Science and Engineering
Caroline Bettridge Science and Engineering